We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
supported by
sergpot thumbnail
sergpot This is highly enjoyable psydub. If you like Androcell, Globular, Bluetech, you will fall in love with this one. 8/10
Jonas R.
Jonas R. thumbnail
Jonas R. Really beautiful and trippy chillout music with some dub influences. I find some of the tracks to be pretty dreamy (for instance Cavedwellers and Yggdrasil)... so close your eyes and sail away! This album gave me a wonderful experience when I listened to it while meditating in the forest... Thank you Mathias! =) Favorite track: Amanita.
Van the Man
Van the Man thumbnail
Van the Man Confident, easeful, deliberate motions through life... Favorite track: A Passage In Time.
waxman thumbnail
waxman Wow - this is a fine release! Lots of nice melodies, psychedelic sounds and dubby vibes. If you like Globular (Morison Bennett) you will LOVE this. In fact Morison lends his hand with some guitar work on this release.
Top notch.
Trussemaze thumbnail
Trussemaze Excellent Psydub music, I feel like a cavedweller. Favorite track: Yggdrasil.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


  • Full Digital Discography Full Digital Discography

    Get all 6 Mathias Fekjær // Hello Mellow // Steve Hex releases available on Bandcamp and save 30%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of 2020, Sarpa Salpa, Eat, Sleep, Sit, Repeat, Terminal Velocity, Growth, and Reference EP. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $12.95 USD or more (30% OFF)

    You own this


Cavedwellers 06:42
FetQi 05:12
Yggdrasil 05:51
Amanita 06:04
Petrichor 05:40


A few of the tunes on my album is on a couple of VA's released on Gliese 581C Records.


released November 5, 2011

Vocals: Kjersti Tandberg
Guitar: Lasse Kristiansen and Morison Bennett
Album Art: Sasha Martinsen


all rights reserved



Mathias Fekjær // Hello Mellow // Steve Hex Norway

I make everything from chillout to psytrance :)

contact / help

Contact Mathias Fekjær // Hello Mellow // Steve Hex

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account